On knowledge and attitudes towards nuclear energy and more

As the Final Sem comes nearer and nearer to ending once and for all, there’s also so much work that needs to be done right. I’m still undecided on my case study but I have gotten started on my survey. The survey is supposed to be environmentally related. Mine is on Knowledge, Awareness and Attitudes Towards Nuclear Energy.

Given the two completely different takes on the Kudankulan issue (CLICK HERE and HERE for more details) which seemed to stem from people’s attitudes, opinions and associations related to nuclear energy, I decided that was what I would be doing my survey on.

I would really appreciate it if you took the time to fill my survey if you fit the target population; the target population being:

17-35 years old and Indian resident/NRI/any resident aware of current issues in India

If you fit the criteria, here you go:

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dDBqb2Y4X0dxcjIzUWtfNDdSdHBRcVE6MQ#gid=0

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill my survey. Happy holidays, everybody!

Leave a Reply

