pottermore and.

Pottermore  is every bit as amazing as I thought it would be. Despite the mild identity crisis I went through when I was sorted into Slytherin.

If only Pottermore weren’t digital. I want to go to Hogwarts. I want to study Charms and Potions and Divination. Not Psychology and General English and Statistics that mean so much to me yet take away half my life. That mean so much to me that I can smell, it feel it and taste it. It’s way too intense. Feels way too important. Way too deep. Way too much is at stake.

If only I could become an Auror.

Leave a Reply

