P.S.

(No, my summer can’t be summarised by the angst-ridden poem I just posted. It was pretty normal. I’ve had some great times and lots of fun. Today though, I got that phone call, informing me of things a certain person said that I really would’ve been better off not knowing.

I bet she thought it was real satisfying, real clever telling people exactly what she thought of them before driving off to her homecity for college. I hope she’s feeling great. If only she knew what happened and what a freakshow she caused. But she probably knows and is grinning. It’ll probably be one of those stories she tells people in college like the stuff she told us about The Mythical L.

I must’ve known, from the way she talked… right from the beginning. Future rule: I judge you by how you talk about your old friends. If you bitch about them, you’re probably going to bitch about me few years down the line.

Unfortunately, the other person, F, directly opposed to Wannabe Drama Queen, is equally annoying and started everything.

At the end of this hell-ish era(-ish?), I do know who my real friends are. And I’m totally going to stand by them forever. And never ever befriend drama queens ever again.

Oh, on the bright side, I’ve been taking driving lessons and writing a lot and am going to register for French Level II. French classes were so much fun in 10th and I hope they’re fun this time round. I was pretty pissed they cancelled M.O.P Entrance Exams when I actually wanted to write the entrance. I can’t stand the fact that my future is totally dependant on Board results.

It makes no sense basing Viscom and certain other course admissions on board results! Yeah, today was a pretty disappointing and sad day for me. I hope things get better. I hope I get into a good college. I hope I don’t have to witness another unwanted volcano of bullshit.)

Leave a Reply

